top of page

Teaching, consulting, and coaching


See that blonde to the left in that picture right there? You could be the one that will be humping her plump blonde ass from behind in that wild, full of hot teens, sold out concert.

I offer teachings and services that can help you immensely in your chikan adventures. I have been actively in this game for almost 8 years and attended many concerts just to play the game(probably in the 80-100s range, I lost count). I attended a variety of concerts and have a lot of experience for all kinds of concerts and know which concerts are the best for the game.

My xHamster page is: https://xhamster.com/user/chikan123

You can check out my videos and see for yourself. The things I do off camera are even better than this(dry hump their ass with my bare dick out and cum on them after I orgasm), because there's no hassle of recording.

If you are interested in learning how to grope/chikan/frotteur effectively and with success, you found the right place. It is truly fun, thrilling, exciting, and can be a very pleasurable and memorable experience.

I know exactly what to do for each different kind of concert, here is a list of what you will learn: (Sorry for just it being a huge list, there are just sooo many tactics for concert groping, I can write a book about it and it can be a 3 credit course in University! (4 credits if you treat it as a core Science course with lab, lol!)) How each crowds are different for different kinds of concert genre How each of the said different crowds behave How each of the crowds think What demographics the crowd is compromised of Tips and tricks for buying concert tickets (can even get them for free with enough research)

Crowd dynamics How to maneuver in the crowd How to maneuver in extreme crowds How to read your target Safety measures Crowd control How to shield target How you should interact with target Know when to speak

These are all sub-topics to these Major Topics:

-Safety -Coverage -Filming -Crowd Control -Pre-gaming(this does not mean getting a buzz before event) -Venue/Event Research and analysis -Target Reading -Situational Dynamics -Tips and Tricks

-Misc.

Basically, these Major Topics can each be considered as a whole chapter in a university-level textbook. This means there will be 10 chapters of information in my teachings.

Where should you be? In the back? Behind the pit? In the pit? In the front rows? Each concert type and crowd is different, so there will be analysis of the bands before attending the concert. YOU WILL LEARN HOW TO ANALYZE WITH EASE! I analysis and prepare heavily before I go to concerts and have so much research experience. What are the options? Can I take my dick out bare naked? Can I dry hump? Can I hump her like a hungry dog that is hungry for ass?Can I grope her? Can I grab her parts? Can I kiss her?(Not in her lips obviously, unless you are good looking) Like hair, neck, face, etc. Smell her hair, lick her hair, chew her hair, put your head on her shoulders, on her head, suck her neck, etc. YOU WILL LEARN THE TECHNIQUES OF FILMING YOU WILL LEARN WHAT CLOTHS TO WEAR, WHAT TO BRING WITH YOU, AND THE TIPS AND TRICKS ( I have experimented with clothing a lot and I know exactly what to wear) You will call me a genius when you learn of my tips and tricks, I guarantee you (All my students have commented on how extremely helpful they are). The list is about halfway done... I really don't want to make this so long, but I want to list a fair amount of what you can learn from me IN DEPTH. There is A LOT to learn to master concert groping, I can teach a semester long University level class for it. I don't recommend chikaning/groping/frotteur in public open places, but if the crowd is good, that's fine. There is STILL a chance of getting caught though, so I don't risk it unless I am 80% safe.Outdoor concerts are 99% safe and indoor concerts are

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Here is a list of teachings and services I have that is offered:

In order to purchase these teachings and/or services, you can either send the money to my paypal.me(link below) and follow the steps; or email me about what service you want to buy and I will send you an invoice through paypal or my website(paypal processes it also).

paypal.me/chikan123/

Enter the price of the teaching/service and write in the note the name of the service.

For example, you want to buy the Ultimate Value Pack, you put in $150 and type "Ultimate Value Pack" in the note along with the money. You also need to type your email name or xhamster name in the note so I will know who you are.

You will need to email to my email address below after you made a purchase, so I can confirm it.

You have to email my email address: trendychicken123@aol.com

Communication will be via Discord. Otherwise, I can send you a Word file of the service. You may suggest to me other options. For teachings/services pertaining to "asking me questions", I prefer to talk through xhamster personal messages, but you can suggest to me another method(such as through Discord).

I suggest buying the "Concert Ultimate", as it is the best teaching and service package. This is the best service to get if you don't care about getting all of my current and future "Original-HD quality" videos on xhamster and/or if you are already my friend on xhamster.

The "Ultimate Value Pack" is obviously the best to get, as it contains everything else and you will always have my guidance and personal assistance.

(Reference)

Major Topics:

-Safety -Coverage -Filming -Crowd Control -Pre-gaming(this does not mean getting a buzz before event) -Venue/Event Research and analysis -Target Reading -Situational Dynamics -Tips and Tricks

-Misc.

Teachings:

Name Description Price($)

Sub-topic talk Information, discussion, and questions $5

pertaining to a sub-topic of choice.

Examples would be crowd maneuvering,

environmental acknowledgement, and

shielding.

Major Topic talk Information, discussion, and questions $10

pertaining to a major topic of choice.

Examples would be Safety, Coverage, and

Filming.

Concert Beginner Essential knowledge for beginner concert $30 chikaning. Covers a small selection of

Sub-topics from select Major Topics.

Concert Professional Advanced tactics and tips for concert $50 chikaning. Covers a 70% of Sub-topics

from all Major Topics. Includes steps

and explanations for some technical

processes and ideas.

Concert Ultimate Mastery of tactics and tips for concert chikaning $75 Includes asking as many and whatever questions you want for 2 weeks. Includes my assistant of researching and optimized concert and festival venues for up to 5 of the events that you to attend. Also includes a selection of clothing that you would want to wear to a concert to maximize efficiency in all terms.

This covers all of the Major Topics:

-Safety -Coverage -Filming -Crowd Control -Pre-gaming(this does not mean getting a

buzz before event) -Venue/Event Research and analysis -Target Reading -Situational Dynamics -Tips and Tricks

-Misc.

Ultimate Value Pack At least $500 value, includes: $150 ($500 in value Package) -xHamster friendship($40 value) -Concert Ultimate ($75 value) and ALL of my private and public videos in Original-HD quality(at least $400 value)

Coaching and consulting services:

Coaching 15 minutes 15 minutes of asking whatever you want,

$20 I will answer you thoughtfully and quickly. If you have a concert coming up and would like to have coaching for that specific event, you will need to make an appointment with me ahead of time.

Coaching 30 minutes 30 minutes of asking whatever you want,

$30 I will answer you thoughtfully and quickly. If you have a concert coming up and would like to have coaching for that specific event, you will need to make an appointment with me ahead of time.

Coaching 1 hour 1 hour of asking whatever you want, I will $50 answer you thoughtfully and quickly. If you have a concert coming up and would to have

coaching for that specific event, you will need

to make an appointment with me ahead of time.

UNLIMITED COACHING! I will be your lifetime coach. You will be trained to be

(LIMITED TIME OFFER) an expert and unlock access to ALL my knowledge

$500 and experiences. Includes asking as many and whatever questions you want, and my assistant of researching potential and optimized concert and festival venues for you to attend. Basically, you are GUARANTEED to succeed with safety.

If you require more than 1 hour of consulting, please email me the inquiry.

You can suggest something you would like to consult me with through email and we can agree to an appointed date and time for a virtual-meeting.

Email: trendychicken123@aol.com

xHamster stuff:

Product/Service Description Price($)

xHamster Friendship Permanent friendship on xHamster.com

$40

Original-HD Public One of my public videos on xhamster.com $3(each) in the original-HD quality video format. This means you will be getting the video as what I have recorded originally and doesn't have the quality degraded through xhamster's video conversion.

Original-HD Private One of my private videos on xhamster.com in $5(each) the original-HD quality video format. This means you will be getting the video as what I have recorded originally and doesn't have the quality degraded through xhamster's video conversion.

Here's what some teens wear to concerts nowadays, would be really nice to hump their soft teen asses with your bare dick out of your pants right? Maybe even record it if you have the knowledge and are brave enough.

bottom of page