top of page

How to be a member on my xhamster page to view all my EXCLUSIVE! and LEGENDARY! videos


Here is how you can be a member on my xhamster page to watch all my EXCLUSIVE! & LEGENDARY! if I did not accept you.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I will only accept you if you are a consistent related good content creator, or if I know you personally. Otherwise, here is what you need to do:

Hello, please donate $40 to me via paypal to be a permanent member on my xhamster page. I have spent around $6000 going to concerts in the last few years(tickets are expensive for good concerts) just to try to capture footage for everyone to enjoy. It is a small price for a permanent membership and also shows gratitude and support toward my works. Please include your xhamster username in the PayPal note. You will be able to watch all my private videos after I add you. Thank you very much for your support, I deeply appreciate it!

Here is the paypal link below:

paypal.me/chikan123/40 (Please do not check the "Paying for a good or a service" box, PayPal takes a fee for that).

<iframe width="510" height="400" src="http://xhamster.com/xembed.php?video=6581958" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" allowfullscreen></iframe>

bottom of page