top of page

Concert groping 4-6 story


This is a mini story that is follows the Concert groping 4-6 series.

The Sexy Frotteur: TrendyChikan (Fri 21 Nov 2014 06:01:23 GMT)

Recent concert

Had a blast few days ago in a rock/metal concert. Dug my naked dick deep inside this emo chick's crack wearing spandex pants and nutted after a few mins whilst holding her hips and fingering her pussy through her pants. I was literally humping the shit out of her like a dog. I don't think anyone noticed because it was extremely crowded, maybe someone from the 2nd floor, but I doubt it. I tried to film it, but it was really hard. There was not enough space for me to extend my phone out and capture the experience. I caught some action of my dick in between her crack, but it isn't long because i think my t-shirt/hoodie and her shirt was blocking the view during most of the video. I gave up trying to record it eventually and proceeded to fuck the shit out of her spandex ass with my naked dick out and grope her everywhere, squeezing her and shit. While nutting on her, I only got a little bit of it on her b/c I didn't want her to have a big reaction, but she only jumped a little while I was sperming. Damn I should have nutted all of it on her ass cheek. It seemed like the semen that I shot on her seeped in to the spandex or something, cuz I didn't feel anything after few mins. By then I was just squeezing her ass and putting my hand inside her crack. I got this part recorded. I uploaded the videos today on xhamster and they are being converted. Hopefully there will be no conversion error like my 2nd concert groping video.

bottom of page